Tera Yahan Koi Nahi HUM TV Drama Cast, producer, Writer

  • Synopsis

    Amazing and most awaited drama serial Tera Yahan Koi Nahi has been produced by none other than the most talented Momina Duraid under her production house known as MD Production House. Drama Tera Yahan Koi Nahi director is Haseeb Ali. Writer of Tera Yahan Koi Nahi drama is Farhad Kaimkhani (Doorway Entertainment).

    Star cast of Tera Yahan Koi Nahi includes: Asad Siddiqui, Nadia Hussain, Farhan Ali Agha, Savera Nadeem, Akhter Hasnain, Adnan Hasan Shah (Tipu), Kinza Hashmi, Anam Tanveer, Gul-e-Rana, Khawaja Sajjad Pal, Nesha Abdullah, Noman Sami , Rushna Mehak Ali, Nida Mumtaz, Adila Saleem Khan, Muhammad Hamza & Others.

    The story of this drama serial revolves around kinza hashmi and Asad Siddiqui, who are in love with one another. But some incident occurs, due to which they both are far apart. Agha Ali is father of Kinza Hasmi in Drama Serial Tera Yahan Koi Nahi.

    Tera Yahan Koi Nahi drama is aired on HUM TV on Monday and Tuesday at 9:10 pm.

    Write a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *