Ab Dekh Khuda Kiya Karta Drama Details, Cast Name, Timings, Schedule

  • Synopsis

    Ab Dekh Khuda Kiya Karta Hai is a new Pakistani drama serial released on 7th of August 2018 and aired on Geo TV on every Tuesday at 8:00 pm. The drama is written by Syed Ameer Ali Shah Hussaini, directed by Syed Ali Raza Usama and produced by Babar Javed. The drama cast includes Ali Rizvi As Hammad, Maryam Noor As Erum, Yashma Gill As Noor Saba, Parveen Akbar As Shaista, Rashid Farooqui As Malik, Sajida Syed As Firdous, Qavi Khan As Naseer, Humayoun Ashraf As Shaan-E-Alam, Sanam Chaudhry As Maryam, Danish Taimoor As Jaan-E-Alam, Salah Uddin Tunio As Minister, Talat Iqbal (Ashfaq) and Farzana Thaeem (Salma). Ab Dekh Khuda Kiya Karta Hai is based on the life of a fraud businessman named Jan-e-Alam who tracks those innocent girls who are chronically jobless, by giving them a job and subjecting them to improper advances. Several women working under Jan-e-Alam are constantly harassed, subjected to assaults, and defame when they deny the advances of their boss. A strong and the female protagonist, girl named Maryam also gets victimized by him. When she denies to comply with his inappropriate demands, he traps her in a business scam and gets her jailed. To get herself out Maryam tried so hard but manages but unluckily she keeps finding herself under the threat of her malicious ex-employer who doesn’t seem to stop making her life miserable. It is so easy for a young girl too lose her dignity in a society and to stain her reputation because of uncontrollable circumstances, will Maryam ever get riddance from sick minded Jan-e-Alam?
    Will karma ever teach him a lesson? From here onwards, unfolds a story of abuse, shame, and survival.

    To find out and get more updates about Ab Dekh Khuda Kia Karta Hai, stay tuned to Moviesplatter!

    Write a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *